Shop
Customer Reviews
ATRIUM FLORIST
Local Clinton, NC florist
Average Customer Rating: 3.2 of 5 stars. (25 reviews)
Date: Aug 22, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NC

Wonderful flowers and customer service. At first I had problems with the website, but after calling the office directly everything was explained and resolved. Wonderful and very professional. You should place your order today.
Amy's Reply:
Date: Aug 22, 2018, 12:03 pm

Thank you very much. We certainly appreciate your business and support.
Date: Jun 25, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NC

The flowers were perfect and were on time
Date: Feb 28, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NC

Arrangement was beautiful
Date: Oct 20, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NC

This is the third time I’ve used this florist and I’ve been impressed every time. My fiancée really loves their work
Date: Oct 19, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NC

Flowers were beautiful and came at the perfect time!
Date: Aug 15, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NC

My birthday flowers from my daughter were gorgeous! I left them at work on Thursday and when I can back Monday they were more beautiful!! The flowers that weren't open had opened and arrangement looked twice as big than when I left it!!
Date: Jun 02, 2016
Name:

State/Province: VA

Service was top notch and the beautiful arrangement was delivered in a timely fashion. Easy process to place and track order. I highly recommend.
Date: Feb 02, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NC

Beautiful arrangement! Thanks for the quick service & delivery!
Date: Dec 22, 2015
Name:

State/Province: PA

They were fast to deliver and very helpful when I called to change the card. Thank you so much.
Date: Aug 13, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NC

Beautiful!!!
Date: May 28, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NC

The flowers were beautiful. Thank you
Date: May 14, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NC

She was very happy when she walked in to her office and saw the beautiful arrangement.
Date: May 05, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NC

I was very pleased with the arrangement that was delivered.
Date: Mar 31, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NC

Ordering was simple and easy. I appreciate the call to verify my identity. My sister-in-law loved the arrangement.
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Clinton, NC
See Delivery Areas


ATRIUM FLORIST
121 Fayetteville St
Clinton, NC. 28328
Local: (910) 592-8472

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web3-att



Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase