Shop
Customer Reviews
ATRIUM FLORIST
Local Clinton, NC florist
Average Customer Rating: 3.5 of 5 stars. (31 reviews)
Date: Jun 27, 2019
Name:

State/Province: NC

Wonderful customer service and arrangement!
Date: Mar 22, 2019
Name:

State/Province: NC

The hydrangeas were wonderful. My mom loved them! You did an amazing job in contacting me as well when trying to figure substitutions and where the delivery was supposed to go to. I am really grateful you helped me put a huge smile on my mom's facee.
Date: Feb 06, 2019
Name:

State/Province: NC

Wonderful flowers and great customer service. I received my arrangement as a surprise from my husband for my birthday and they were so beautiful.
Date: Dec 21, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NC

You guys did an amazing job with my order! Thank you!
Date: Dec 10, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NC

Beautiful arragement!
Date: Aug 22, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NC

Wonderful flowers and customer service. At first I had problems with the website, but after calling the office directly everything was explained and resolved. Wonderful and very professional. You should place your order today.
Amy's Reply:
Date: Aug 22, 2018, 12:03 pm

Thank you very much. We certainly appreciate your business and support.
Date: Jun 25, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NC

The flowers were perfect and were on time
Date: Feb 28, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NC

Arrangement was beautiful
Date: Oct 20, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NC

This is the third time I’ve used this florist and I’ve been impressed every time. My fiancée really loves their work
Date: Oct 19, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NC

Flowers were beautiful and came at the perfect time!
Date: Aug 15, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NC

My birthday flowers from my daughter were gorgeous! I left them at work on Thursday and when I can back Monday they were more beautiful!! The flowers that weren't open had opened and arrangement looked twice as big than when I left it!!
Date: Jun 02, 2016
Name:

State/Province: VA

Service was top notch and the beautiful arrangement was delivered in a timely fashion. Easy process to place and track order. I highly recommend.
Date: Feb 02, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NC

Beautiful arrangement! Thanks for the quick service & delivery!
Date: Dec 22, 2015
Name:

State/Province: PA

They were fast to deliver and very helpful when I called to change the card. Thank you so much.
Date: Aug 13, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NC

Beautiful!!!
Date: May 28, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NC

The flowers were beautiful. Thank you
Date: May 14, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NC

She was very happy when she walked in to her office and saw the beautiful arrangement.
Date: May 05, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NC

I was very pleased with the arrangement that was delivered.
Date: Mar 31, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NC

Ordering was simple and easy. I appreciate the call to verify my identity. My sister-in-law loved the arrangement.
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Clinton, NC
See Delivery Areas


ATRIUM FLORIST
121 Fayetteville St
Clinton, NC. 28328
Local: (910) 592-8472

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web21