Shop
ATRIUM FLORIST
121 Fayetteville St Clinton, NC 28328
LOCAL: (910) 592-8472
0
Customer Reviews
ATRIUM FLORIST
Local Clinton, NC florist
Average Customer Rating: 3.9 of 5 stars. (59 reviews)
Date: Aug 11, 2021
Name:

State/Province:TX

I live and Texas and hate buying flowers When I cannot pick them out in person and I wanted a local delivery. Thank you atrium florist for delivering an excellent beautiful product. The recipient sent me a picture I was so grateful I bought K was beautiful more than I had anticipated thank you for your excellent service
Date: Jul 12, 2021
Name:

State/Province:NC

Excellent experience, wonderful staff, would come back in the future!
Date: Jun 26, 2021
Name:

State/Province:NC

I was very satisfied with the service I received and my girlfriend absolutely loved them and so did her friends
Date: May 23, 2021
Name:

State/Province:MD

The flower were beautiful and delivered on time. The delivery deivery was awesome too!!!
Date: May 10, 2021
Name:

State/Province:NC

The floral arrangement was beautiful! The only thing I might suggest would be to have texted me and let me know there was a delivery as I wouldn’t have know unless I hadn’t gone out to take my granddaughter out to meet her mother and saw them on the table! We had been in the backyard and would not have heard a doorbell
Date: May 08, 2021
Name:

State/Province:NC

Great
Date: May 08, 2021
Name:

State/Province:NC

The arrangement was beautiful and the flowers were fresh.
Date: May 08, 2021
Name:

State/Province:MD

I live in MD and ordered Mother's Day flowers for my 96 yr old mother. They were beautiful and the driver was awesome and pleasant. Its was all right on time. I will definitely be using your company again. Thank you very much
Date: Apr 07, 2021
Name:

State/Province:NC

Beautiful arrangement. Thanks
Date: Mar 01, 2021
Name:

State/Province:NC

Atrium went above and beyond to make sure my sister got her bouquet in time for Valentine's Day. I highly recommend them.
Date: Feb 18, 2021
Name:

State/Province:NC

600
Date: Feb 16, 2021
Name:

State/Province:NC

My oirder was delivered earier as I hoped it would be. She was the best person with the most outstanding personality and was most customer-centric.
Date: Nov 25, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NC

we thank you so much
Date: Nov 23, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NC

Great customer service and quality flowers delivered in a timely manner.
Date: Nov 05, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NC

I ordered online & was not disappointed once I saw the arrangement. Absolutely beautiful!
Date: Sep 23, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NC

I got flowers for my parent's 58th wedding anniversary. They loved them! I saw the flowers myself about 3 days later and they still looked very nice.
Date: Sep 14, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NC

I am very happy with my order!
Date: Jul 29, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NC

Awesome Customer Service!
Date: Jul 04, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NC

The flowers were a birthday gift from my son. The floral arrangement was beautiful. Definitely looking forward to holiday promotions!
Date: May 12, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NC

The flowers that I got were pretty but I had originally payed for something different. Would definitely call next time for floral details.
Date: Apr 03, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NC

I’m always extremely happy with all services provided by Atrium Florist. There arrangements and customer services are top notch...can’t ask for better.
Date: Feb 18, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NC

The flowers were beautiful upon pickup, but started wilting after one day. We contacted Atrium and immediately received their apologizes. Atrium sent a new replacement flower arrangement of which is holding up well. The customer service was excellent and Atrium stands behind their flowers. Thanks again for being an amazing business!
Date: Feb 17, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NC

Very beautiful and on time
Date: Jun 27, 2019
Name:

State/Province:NC

Wonderful customer service and arrangement!
Date: Mar 22, 2019
Name:

State/Province:NC

The hydrangeas were wonderful. My mom loved them! You did an amazing job in contacting me as well when trying to figure substitutions and where the delivery was supposed to go to. I am really grateful you helped me put a huge smile on my mom's facee.
Date: Feb 06, 2019
Name:

State/Province:NC

Wonderful flowers and great customer service. I received my arrangement as a surprise from my husband for my birthday and they were so beautiful.
Date: Dec 21, 2018
Name:

State/Province:NC

You guys did an amazing job with my order! Thank you!
Date: Dec 10, 2018
Name:

State/Province:NC

Beautiful arragement!
Date: Aug 22, 2018
Name:

State/Province:NC

Wonderful flowers and customer service. At first I had problems with the website, but after calling the office directly everything was explained and resolved. Wonderful and very professional. You should place your order today.
Amy's Reply:
Date: Aug 22, 2018, 12:03 pm

Thank you very much. We certainly appreciate your business and support.
Date: Jun 25, 2018
Name:

State/Province:NC

The flowers were perfect and were on time
Date: Feb 28, 2018
Name:

State/Province:NC

Arrangement was beautiful
Date: Oct 20, 2017
Name:

State/Province:NC

This is the third time I’ve used this florist and I’ve been impressed every time. My fiancée really loves their work
Date: Oct 19, 2017
Name:

State/Province:NC

Flowers were beautiful and came at the perfect time!
Date: Aug 15, 2017
Name:

State/Province:NC

My birthday flowers from my daughter were gorgeous! I left them at work on Thursday and when I can back Monday they were more beautiful!! The flowers that weren't open had opened and arrangement looked twice as big than when I left it!!
Date: Jun 02, 2016
Name:

State/Province:VA

Service was top notch and the beautiful arrangement was delivered in a timely fashion. Easy process to place and track order. I highly recommend.
Date: Feb 02, 2016
Name:

State/Province:NC

Beautiful arrangement! Thanks for the quick service & delivery!
Date: Dec 22, 2015
Name:

State/Province:PA

They were fast to deliver and very helpful when I called to change the card. Thank you so much.
Date: Aug 13, 2015
Name:

State/Province:NC

Beautiful!!!
Date: May 28, 2015
Name:

State/Province:NC

The flowers were beautiful. Thank you
Date: May 14, 2015
Name:

State/Province:NC

She was very happy when she walked in to her office and saw the beautiful arrangement.
Date: May 05, 2015
Name:

State/Province:NC

I was very pleased with the arrangement that was delivered.
Date: Mar 31, 2015
Name:

State/Province:NC

Ordering was simple and easy. I appreciate the call to verify my identity. My sister-in-law loved the arrangement.
Flower Delivery To Clinton, NC
See Delivery Areas

Connect with us on Facebook Connect with us on Instagram

ATRIUM FLORIST
121 Fayetteville St
Clinton, NC. 28328
Local: (910) 592-8472

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple
Google Pay

This site is protected by Trustwave's Trusted Commerce program
web12-sl